2020 Officers

Home 2020 Officers IOBG 2019 Calendar Membership Minutes & By-laws Event Photos N. Cal Chapters IOBG International Auxiliary Useful Links Items of Interest C. D. W. R Ship's Store RBOC

 

Director
Paul Clausen
President
George Iaconis
Vice President
Jan Cutaia-Iaconis
Secretary
Patricia Atkins
Treasurer
Ben Blair

 

2020 IOBG District 19 Officers

District 19

Name

Chapter

Phone

E-mail

International Director:

Paul Clausen Calif. Carver Club

(916) 837-1303

pclausen2@hotmail.com

President:

George Iaconis Pittsburg YC

(925) 260-6070

g.iaconis@yahoo.com

Vice President:

Jan Cutaia-Iaconis Pittsburg YC

(925) 783-0812

jcutaina@aol.com

Secretary:

Patricia Atkins San Joaquin YC 510-396-9637 Victorianldy@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Ben Blair PIttsburg YC 408-309-0163 Benb408@yahoo.com

Supply Officer:

Don Dietz Ox Bow YC (650) 279-7908 dpd628@sbcglobal.net

Alternate Director:

Vern Bendsen

Ebony YC

(707) 290-5255

vbendsen@pacbell.net

Past Director/Webmaster

Roger Beebe

Village West YC (209) 484-2666

rdbeebe@mymeaculpa.net

 

IOBG International Officers

IOBG International

Name

Chapter

Cell Phone

E-mail

2014 Past President

Gary McGrath

Pittsburg YC

925-787-4662

gmac6262@aol.com

 2011 Past President

Vern Bendsen

Ebony Boat Club

707-290-5255

vbendsen@pacbell.net

 2007 Past President

Carol Promessi

Pittsburg YC 925-427-6250

cpromessi@att.net

 2004 Past President

Larry Foote San Joaquin YC    

 2001 Past President

Robert Miller San Joaquin YC    

1998 Past President

Ted Kendrick San Joaquin YC    

 1997 Past President

Phil Arms Benicia YC    

2017 Officers